ELTLT 2019 Committee

1Dr. Rudi Hartono, M.PdAdvisor of Organizing Committee
2Dr. Issy Yuliasri, M.PdSteering Committee
3Dr. Rahayu Puji Haryanti, M.HumChairperson
4Alief Noor Farida, S.Pd, M.PdSecretary
5Anindya Tasia, S.PdSecretary
6Galuh Kirana Dwi Areni, S.S, M.PdTreasurer
7Girindra Putri Dewi Saraswati, S.Pd, M.AHumas
8Pasca Kalisa, S.Pd, M.Pd, M.A Ceremony and Sessions
9Izzati Gemi Seinsiani, S.Hum, M.HumCeremony and Sessions
10Arif Suryo Priyatmojo, S.Pd, M.PdPapers and Proceeding
11M. Ikhwan Rosyidi, S.S, M.AProperties
12Setyarini, A.MdRegistration
13Yusnita Sylvia Ningrum, S.S, M.PdRegistration
14Intan Permata Hapsari, S.Pd, M.PdDocumentation
15Maria Johana A. Widayanti, S.S, M.SiFood and Beverages
16Widhiyanto, S.Pd, M.Pd, Ph.DAbstract Reviewer
17Dr. Rudi Hartono, S.S, M.PdAbstract Reviewer
18Puji Astuti, S.Pd, M.Pd, Ph.DAbstract Reviewer
19Rohani, S.Pd, M.ALiason
20Bambang Purwanto, S.S, M.HumLiason
21Dr. Hendi Pratama, S.Pd, M.AMaster of Ceremony
22Fatma Hetami, S.S, M.HumMaster of Ceremony

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *