ELTLT 2020 Committee

1Dr. Rudi Hartono, M.PdAdvisor of Organizing Committee
2Dr. Issy Yuliasri, M.PdSteering Committee
3Intan Permata Hapsari, S.Pd., M.Pd.Chairperson
4Alief Noor Farida, S.Pd, M.PdSecretary
6Pasca Kalisa, S.Pd, M.A., M.PdTreasurer
7Agung Ginanjar Anjaniputra, S.Pd., M.Pd.Public Relations and Sponsorship
8Izzati Gemi Seinsiani, S.Hum, M.HumCeremony and Sessions
9Sri Wahyuni, S.Pd., M.PdPapers and Proceeding
10 Thohiriyah, S.S., M.Hum Papers and Proceeding
11 Virgiawan Adhi K, S.Pd., M.A. Papers and Proceeding
12Arif Suryo Priyatmojo, S.Pd, M.Pd.Properties
13Yusnita Sylvia Ningrum, S.S, M.PdRegistration
14Maria Johana A. Widayanti, S.S, M.SiFood and Beverages
15Widhiyanto, S.Pd, M.Pd, Ph.DAbstract Reviewer
16Dr. Rudi Hartono, S.S, M.PdAbstract Reviewer
17Puji Astuti, S.Pd, M.Pd, Ph.DAbstract Reviewer
18Rohani, S.Pd, M.ALiason
19Bambang Purwanto, S.S, M.HumLiason
20Dr. Hendi Pratama, S.Pd, M.AMaster of Ceremony
21Fatma Hetami, S.S, M.HumMaster of Ceremony

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *